Access Keys:

 
 
Randalstown Central Primary School
 

Welcome to Our School

"Providing a secure, happy and caring environment in which the children in our care can develop academically, physically, socially and emotionally to their fullest potential."

Latest News

24th Mar 2020
During this very difficult and uncertain time, the school is attempting to remain...
16th Mar 2020
Delighted to announce that we have 2 children in the P5 class that have reached the...
 
 
14th Mar 2020
With the Coronavirus causing us all to be a little anxious these days...much of...
 
 
 
13th Mar 2020
On Thursday, P7 visited the Titanic Belfast exhibition. The day began with a workshop...
 
 
 
13th Mar 2020
P7 brought their Titanic topic to a fantastic end this week. First they were delighted...
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 6th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS
Thursday, 9th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS
Friday, 10th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS
Monday, 13th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS
Thursday, 16th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS
Friday, 17th April 2020
SCHOOL OPEN FOR CHILDREN OF KEY WORKERS