Access Keys:

 
 
Randalstown Central Primary School

Welcome to Our School

"Providing a secure, happy and caring environment in which the children in our care can develop academically, physically, socially and emotionally to their fullest potential."

Latest News

28th Feb 2017
This young lady has done very well in the Ballymena Festival being placed a very...
 
 
27th Feb 2017
Yesterday the P5, P6 and P7 choir went to the SSE Arena, Belfast to take part in...
 
 
 
25th Feb 2017
The children have been very busy in Primary 5. Yesterday morning they had a visit...
 
 
 
25th Feb 2017
The children in Primary One really enjoyed playing on the large gymnastics equipment...
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 28th February 2017
After-School Activity (Art)
After-School Activity (ICT Coding)
After-School Activity (Good News Club)
Travelling Book Fair
Wednesday, 1st March 2017
Rugby Club With Martin R'town Rugby Club (3:00-4:00)
Tennis Club (P1-P2 (2pm-3pm) P3-P7 (3pm-4pm))
Thursday, 2nd March 2017
Election (School Closed )
Friday, 3rd March 2017
Assembly (P4-P7) (Rev Brown)
Monday, 6th March 2017
After-School Activity (Football)
After-School Activity (Hockey)
Tuesday, 7th March 2017
After-School Activity (Art)
After-School Activity (ICT Coding)
After-School Activity (Good News Club)
Wednesday, 8th March 2017
Rugby Club With Martin R'town Rugby Club (3:00-4:00)
Tennis Club (P1-P2 (2pm-3pm) P3-P7 (3pm-4pm))
Thursday, 9th March 2017
P5 Shared Education (Trip To Woodhall)
Friday, 10th March 2017
Assembly (P4-P7) (Rev Sloan)
Monday, 13th March 2017
After-School Activity (Football)
After-School Activity (Hockey)